phxnative 62 / M
"Looking for a special lady to be my FWB"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2019

To view all of
phxnative's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Locally Social Sex finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phxnative's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 96,247 New photos this week!
  • 96,540,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
phxnative 62/M
Glendale, Arizona
[COLOR green][/COLOR]Hi there, I am an honest, kind and caring gentleman looking for a regular sex partner. I am 61 years old, weight 240 lbs., 6 feet tall and D & D free. I am a selfless lover, my focus is 100% on making sure that the woman I am with is completely satisfied. I love doing oral on a woman, and am very skilled at it. I have great stamina because I rarely reach an orgasm during sex. I have a condition called Delayed Ejaculation Disorder, caused by diabetes. It takes a very long time for me to reach and orgasm, so I can have sex for a very long time. I get my pleasure from making a woman have multiple orgasms both orally and vaginally. I am married, my wife and I were swingers for many years, but do to some health issues she no longer enjoys sex. We have always had an open marriage, so she has no issues with me having sex with other women. A former FWB who had to move back to CA to be with family has offered to share her experiences of our time together. I can give you her number if you are interested in what she has to say. Read on to get an idea of the kind of lover I am. [SIZE 3][COLOR blue]ORAL[/COLOR][/SIZE] [COLOR orangered][/COLOR]I normally begin by kissing areas around the pussy, licking and kissing the inner thighs. I wil kiss and lick the top of the pussy lightly before spreading the lips. I then start by licking lightly on the clit, moving downward to the base of the pussy. I slowly increase pressure from my tongue on the clit and increase the speed of the tongue going up and down. Once I feel her body starting to tense up I will stay at that spot and continue to increase the pressure. Then I will start sucking the clit. I will go back and forth, sucking or licking the clit, staying in the same area until she has her first orgasm. As she orgasms, I suck the clit giving her maximum pleasure. When the orgasm is finished, I start the process over again, but start lower down the pussy and anus slowly working back up towards the clit. Her second and third orgasms come faster, but tend to be stronger. I have developed this method over years of listening to women and watching how their bodies react. If you are a woman that enjoys oral sex then I can say with confidence that you will have multiple orgasms. [B][SIZE 3][COLOR crim]SEX[/COLOR][/SIZE] [COLOR blue][/COLOR]After doing oral the first of several times, I will either slid her to the edge of the bed and slide my cock inside her or turn her over and have her on her knees sliding it in. I like to use my head to rub her g spot, by just barely putting my cock in. Then without warning I will slide it in hard and move in and out while holding her close. I have several different motions I can do to keep her on edge until she comes. Because I don't cum, I can go on and on, switching up positions. As long as my back doesn't tire, I will continue. If I start to tire, then I have her go on top. This allows me to rest while she bounces and grinds all she wants. If I start to lose my erection, then I will go back to eating her out, and fingering her. If she like it I will finger her ass as well. This is what I aim for with each woman I am with. There is nothing I want more than giving a woman multiple orgasms. Because I don't cum, I never lose interest...always focused on pleasing her until she needs a rest. This is not fantasy, this is fact. Being a good lover requires being able to listen to what a woman needs and wants. You also have to read her body language so you know if what you are doing is pleasing to her. I have been with over 100 woman in the last 20 years and have learned a great deal. But what makes me a great lover is my willingness to continue to learn what a woman desires. [/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person This site is called SexFinders. So I am looking for a woman that is looking to find a sex partner. She must be honest, and D & D free. I would like a woman between 30 and 60 years old. She must be into older men. All shapes and sizes are fine except for SSBBWs. I prefer non smokers and non or light drinkers. I really want a Friend with Benefits, but have no problem just being sex mates. I want to find a woman that is serious about sex and is available to play at least once a week, twice a week would be better. I would also like to take her to swing parties, but this is not a requirement.
Every woman is different, so nothing stated above is absolute. Free free to send me a message and ask any questions you might have. Nothing is off the table. I am very forthcoming.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having a threesome with 2 of my favorite porn stars Jesse Jane and Katie Morgan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
kayle cuoco, everything about her turns me on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of phxnative's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: