mkman835 35 / M
"living life the best i can...."
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 14, 2014

To view all of
mkman835's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Locally Social Sex finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mkman835's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,154 New photos this week!
  • 93,895,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LeggyBlonde92
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
rhythmtrainer2
London, United Kingdom
stevmaria1976
Essex, United Kingdom
nikkisyn69
Texas, United States
nasty_lil_rachel
California, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
Sarahknowsbest90
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
shawth999
Kent, United Kingdom
gr82b3m8s
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
mkman835 35/M
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
i need a good fuck
Introduction
father, entrepreneur, personal trainer

Firstly dont be put off by my curiosity status - how can you say you dont like something if youve never tried it....
Im at a point in life where im done with the drama and all that crap, i know what i want and im working on getting it.
As a personal trainer i have to keep myself in shape to best help my clients, but that doesnt mean i live in the gym 24/7, im a realist that doesnt BS people.
Ive been through pains like most and am trying to come out the other side with a different look on life. some may call it cynical but the world isnt all sunshine and rainbows.

My Ideal Person im looking for my ride or die woman, someone to share some laughs, have some fun along the way.

Most importantly, im looking for REAL people, that dont waste time and want to either have some casual fun or just meet for a drink.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mkman835's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: