hog1956 62 / M
"bi bi birdy"
telford, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2011

To view all of
hog1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Locally Social Sex finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hog1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,970 New photos this week!
  • 92,612,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ajbi21
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
WOODY5250
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
henryf44477
Pennsylvania, United States
SmoothFun78
Pennsylvania, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
Hotcougarts
Florida, United States
rod_rider6969
Colorado, United States
 
Status
hog1956 62/M
telford, Pennsylvania
great party in Allentown last night
Introduction
61 years old had a lot of fun when I was younger & still do !! im single with grown kids divorced for years looking for others men women couples ts tv tg to have a good time in & out of bed ! im bi by the way love cock & pussy total top ! but with the right people ?? who knows ??

My Ideal Person bi couples slim age 18 to 60 or girls & guys who like to have fun in & out of the bedroom or anywhere !!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
playing strip poker I like to loose !! then being told what
to do !! maybe cleaning everyone up?:P

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hog1956's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • telford, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 2, 1956
Hometown: norristown, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: farming
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: