heroschis1 47 / M
"Horny ALL the time. Looking for some fun."
Gassville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 16, 2018

To view all of
heroschis1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Locally Social Sex finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heroschis1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,042 New photos this week!
  • 93,173,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetfreak84life
Missouri, United States
JarKeeper
Missouri, United States
xxxstudent
Arkansas, United States
kimberliejo1
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexyndhurny
Arkansas, United States
watchmefuckdaddy
Arkansas, United States
Misskaris
Missouri, United States
Smiles9973
Missouri, United States
SexyFknBitch
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
heroschis1 47/M
Gassville, Arkansas
So sick of this cold weather. Ready to get out and have some fun.
Introduction
Looking for a little excitement in life. I work way too much and I am looking to try and enjoy my days off.

My Ideal Person Someone that enjoys having a good time. Someone who likes fishing or hiking. One that could simply an evening at home watching movies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being seduced and taken advantage of by multiple women
at once.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry, everything. She is just a gorgeous woman.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of heroschis1's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Gassville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 27, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: paramedic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: