forbiddenwish 53 / F
"Seeking my erotic and sensual other. Where are you?"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2019

Still not a member of Fuck Locally Social Sex finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view forbiddenwish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,970 New photos this week!
  • 92,612,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
invicta_007
Texas, United States
 
Status
forbiddenwish 53/F
Austin, Texas
Introduction
I am seeking a relationship with a good looking, mature, professional but young at heart, classy, sincere and out of the ordinary gentleman.

We will delight each other with our wit, intelligence, conversation and humor. We will savor each other in every way possible.

Haven't you missed those 'sparks', that sizzle, that zing you get when you are physically and mentally attracted to the other person? That chemistry that only the two of you share. That lust, desire and hunger you wish to feel. You want to stare at her and wonder about all those places you wish to explore with your lips and tongue. You fantasize and daydream about sensual hot encounters where experimenting is a high priority. Did you mention toys?

This is about finding the person you are comfortable with, that compliments you and that you've been wondering could they really exist.

A wonderful friend, an amazing lover and truly great honest person.

My Ideal Person The chemistry must exist. If you have an amazing mind - I'll be drawn to you like a moth to a flame.

He must be Honest, friendly, outgoing, sincere, dominant, and great communicator and has a super sense of humor as well as the ability to engage in some sexual banter and isn't shy about an opinion. Hopefully, you would lean more right than left.

You understand the constraints of a divorced parent and you are single as well. I'd also like to think he would want it to work and not just for one time. There is a difference between satisfaction and mind-blowing.

Hopefully he's figured out that to find someone for great sexual encounters he has to find someone who thinks the same way he does. If you haven't figured that out yet then we aren't a match.

Hopefully, he understands the relationship is exclusive and he isn't a player or gatherer of special friends or merely someone talking the talk. It's not a numbers game - it's a selective game.

Hopefully, he is patient without being pushy and confrontational.

I understand time constraints and I would hope he would as well.

Most would say I have an easy-going personality. I don't find myself engaging in useless conversations or being way too vocally opinionated.

It's about wanting more or wanting something you've never had. It's about living.
It's about embracing the fact we aren't getting younger but there is so much life to be lived. It's about finding the right person to share it with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of forbiddenwish's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 12, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: