TakeYourChance1 43 / M
"GIRLS ONLY! ..Hard & hearty!! Tell me your hottest imagination or come to CAM ;)"
NRW, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2006

To view all of
TakeYourChance1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Locally Social Sex finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TakeYourChance1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,515 New photos this week!
  • 95,783,556 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YummYummy71
California, United States
rm_discrete813
casablanca, Morocco
Inawild
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
sunnylady8
Lower Austria, Austria
nesrin020
Hesse, Germany
heartrob999
ireland, Ireland
Kirstyhb69
Kent, United Kingdom
Pequinabomba
Liège, Belgium
rm_elsaxxx2
athens, Greece
 
Status
TakeYourChance1 43/M
NRW, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Oralverkehr; eines der besten Praktiken, den Partner zum Kochen zu bringen ** zur Verzweiflung zu bringen^^ ** zum Explodieren zu bringen!! [bling 83370] ++ [bling 72955] ++ [bling 74523] ++

My Ideal Person Einfach nett, sympathisch, lustig.Sie muss mir einfach gefallen und mein Interesse erwecken.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Glaube jeder Mann könnte sich Sex mit einer berühmten und
hübschen Frau vorstellen. Ob aus der Musikbranche, Kino,
Erotikbranche oder Sonstiges. Frauen träumen mit Sicherheit
auch davon, mit einem berühmten und attraktiven Mann Sex
zu haben. Das ist doch völlig normal, oder :-)

View more of TakeYourChance1's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • NRW, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Computer Branche
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: