SamLovesToShare 53 / M
"Sam Loves to Share!"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 28, 2016

To view all of
SamLovesToShare's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Locally Social Sex finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SamLovesToShare's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,177 New photos this week!
  • 81,229,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bi_in_FM
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
PANTIES4FUNN
California, United States
cnjguy76
New Jersey, United States
mark0037
California, United States
2Guys_Minus1_DFW
Texas, United States
larriegol
Nevada, United States
shaun927
Nevada, United States
sinncitedan
Nevada, United States
CockHoundNYC
New York, United States
 
Status
SamLovesToShare 53/M
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
I think the titles tells the story. Also, be sure to look for my Erotic Stories in the Magazine section. I'm very clean, married, very bi, nice build, attractive, open minded, experienced. Open to MM, MMM, MFM or you let me know! I was in a swinging relationship with my with here on Fuck Locally Social Sex finder for almost 4 years

My Ideal Person Seeking a married couple or a married guy or two for regular play. I prefer to bottom, but with the right young guy (if we "click"), I will top and bottom and much more. I'm attracted mainly to married guys under 45 and couples of any age! Please, no gay men! No offense, but that's just not what I'm looking for.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michelle Phifer, Sharon Stone, Tea Leone & Demi Moore.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SamLovesToShare's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: