Mb607656 26 / M
"Looking for casual fun."
Farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2018

To view all of
Mb607656's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Locally Social Sex finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mb607656's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,748 New photos this week!
  • 93,844,215 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mb607656 26/M
Farnborough, Hampshire , United Kingdom
My gold has run out so if anyone wants to talk I have a kik account: mb607656
Introduction
Protected sex only.
Massive geek, want to meet and have fun with new people. Variety is the spice of life, and sex as well.

I can send face pictures on request, just don't like leaving them on a public profile because of my job.

Would want to chat and establish a bit of trust before meeting.

P.s. im in an open relationship, my other half knows im on here, (in fact shes on here too) and we're both looking for casual encounters/ fwbs so don't worry im not cheating behind her back. Nothing too serious of course, just casual fun and maybe friendship. we are also interested in finding another girl for a threesome with us so let me know if you're interested in that.

My Ideal Person Someone open, who's willing to experiment a bit and understands the situation. And who wont take this too seriously, it's all a bit of fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed, bare naked ladies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mb607656's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Farnborough, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1992
Travels to: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I'd rather not say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: