KT1207 50 / M
"Seeking real meetings, message me!"
Reston, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 9, 2018

Still not a member of Fuck Locally Social Sex finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KT1207's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,634 New photos this week!
  • 91,780,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sdboot
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
mysmallonefour
Florida, United States
Aero_Scout
Virginia, United States
88jandj88
Michigan, United States
davidlayback58
Virginia, United States
slictop44
Virginia, United States
69Dlight
Virginia, United States
MicLane69
Illinois, United States
Hgrstownhotfun
Maryland, United States
 
Status
KT1207 50/M
Reston, Virginia
Looking for some fun....
Introduction
Outgoing, fun, normal bi-guy seeking others sane guys, couples for what is missing in my life. Laid back, easy going, respectful, and adventurous. Let’s find out what we have in common. Casual encounters for the adventurous, just needing to fill a hole in life (pun intended!).
WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Laid back, not pushy, fun. Any body type as long as you are comfortable with yourself! Adventurous, but sane! Looking for fun hook ups, no crazy,lonsecure, or stalker types! LOL. Just be who you say you are, honest with what you want (don’t want), and we will be a great match. Life is too short for games, so let’s be serious about our fun!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KT1207's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Reston, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel