Hellifax 51 / M
"Professional male, looking for women or couples."
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2018

To view all of
Hellifax's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Locally Social Sex finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hellifax's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,042 New photos this week!
  • 93,214,657 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
New Mexico, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Florida, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Hellifax 51/M
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
Back to AFF to look for some new adventures
I am contextually heteroflexible (but consider myself to be bi in the right circumstances) but more as a top. I am over-educated with a great job that I love. I am interested in women or couples, lighter bdsm, and other things to explore my sexuality.

My Ideal Person Interesting, fun, intelligent

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about d/p situations or having a man perform
oral on his woman while I am in her.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hellifax's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 10, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: