Cpllooking6671 52 / 47 / C
"No Bi or Bi-Curious guys- single or part of a couple"
Rochester, New York, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: September 13, 2017

To view all of
Cpllooking6671's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Locally Social Sex finder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cpllooking6671's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,865,399 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Louisiana, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
New York, United States
Cpllooking6671 52/C
Rochester, New York
Looking for the ever elusive Uni for a FMF
No Bi or Bi-Curious guys whether single or part of a couple

Down to earth, next door neighbors. We are not Ken & Barbie nor do we expect you to be either. We will respond to all messages/IM's, even if it's letting you know we are not interested since it's just courteous. Please let us know as well for the same reasons. If you do not feel we are for you that is fine and we can respect that. Honesty is a good thing and why waste time?
Please be sure to have RECENT pictures/updated profile information (ages) for us as we will have good info/pics for you. Profile updated as of 12.2.18.
She will review any communications and if we are interested then we would set up a group text with all parties involved, then set up a meet n greet before playtime (we will not rule out playing that time but it would be rare). She is more into personality than looks. If you did not get that you will be speaking to the male from this then, yes, you will be dealing with him not her. He filters, she decides. Its what works for us but we ARE real and a COUPLE.

Pushy people/pressure people move on we do not have time for you- We follow the format above.

Our age range is 30 to 55 FIRM for her (on the oldest - if older than 55 it won't happen, sorry guys I have tried) - for him its a more flexible: it's a number but means little, I just have to find you attractive.

She does want the guy to be taller than she is.

She is 5' 6", voluptuous and eager to please. Loves attention and the build up before the act (nuzzling neck/ears, gentle caresses). Husband adds: She is also a gusher (not a squirter) and you will know if you pleased her! If the conditions are right she might be up for light f/f play. She is Bi-Playful- she likes kissing and breast play with the ladies, and if the situation feels right she is not adverse to letting the other lady go down but she is not comfortable in reciprocating. If this is a deal breaker, we can understand.

He is 6', short brown hair, glasses, average equipment, working to lose weight, but is funny and she feels is very manually dexterous, and is also v-safe.

We have kids at home so playtime will have to be scheduled- not during the week due to work schedules but weeknight meet n greets can happen. It goes without saying, we cannot host since there are kids at home.

Any website, publication, person, company, corporation, school or any organization using my pictures or profile in any way, shape, or form, without my permission and/or for any purpose that will benefit themselves or any others, will result in LEGAL action.
action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person We are looking for:
Couples: Same room full swap (preferably same bed) and we only play together so do not bother asking to be playing separately.

Single guys: We are a Stag and Vixen couple (if you are not sure of what that is, look it up before contacting)- not interested in a cuckold situation or an Alpha guy, if you cannot abide by this- move on. Respect the Stag and get to please the Vixen.
Please note- she is looking for big cock guys:
THIS IS THE condition that must be met for her or she will not be interested otherwise- minimums- length (8.5 in) and girth/circumference (6 in). Be prepared to have photographic proof- that means sending a pic proving your size with something to show comparison to, if not using a ruler or tape measure. Guys we will expect that you will cover half the room charge if there is a play date.. Playing with single guys is for her pleasure- guarantee if you are not respectful it will never happen. If you meet the criteria then email us here with the pics or PM in our blog. BBC to the front of the line. **Size is not a prerequisite in couples.**

We have checked the following off the bucket list: her MFM (for her pleasure), hotwifing, couples soft swap (with lite f/f play) and full swaps (with lite f/f play). She has also had her first BBC (not her last either) and enjoyed it so race is not an issue.

Still looking to do: FMF (who isn't?)

DDF expect you be as well, safe play required.

She is clean shaven, he is groomed. Please be hygienic. We will want a meet prior to anything happening although we will not rule out playing on the first meeting if there is chemistry. We would want a face pic swap (recent pic please) prior to meeting to see if there is attraction to lead to the chemistry.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Her squirting/gushing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, PERSONALITY

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Cpllooking6671's responses

  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 24, 1966 April 20, 1971
Hometown: Pine City, New York, United States Rochester, New York, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work full time Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts